Executives



Shirley Collins

VP of REP Program

rep@scarboroughsharks.com


Jason George

VP of House League

houseleague@scraboroughsharks.com



Rick Meraw

Communications Director

communications@scarboroughsharks.com


Mike Russell

Player Development

development@scarborughsharks.com


Cheryl Kappel

Registrar

registrar@scarboroughsharks.com


Wendy Horst

Secretary

secretary@scarboroughsharks.com


Greg Collins

Tournament Director

tournaments@scarboroughsharks.com


Meagan Boyle

Referee-In-Chief

RefereeChief@scarboroughsharks.com


Kevin Hinchey

Equipment/Uniform Director

equipment@scarboroughsharks.com


Chris Crosthwaite

Disciplinary Director

disciplinary@scarboroughsharks.com


Cathy Eberts

Honourary Member

honourary@scarboroughsharks.com


Vacant

Ways And Means Coordinator

waysandmeans@scarboroughsharks.com


Vacant

Community Liason

communityliason@scarboroughsharks.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information