Executives


Vacant

President


Shirley Collins

VP of REP Program

shirleyleecollins@sympatico.ca


Ariel Enhaynes

VP of House League

sharkshouseleague@gmail.com


Keith Hyde

Treasurer

keith.hyde@brookfield.com


Rick Meraw

Communications Director

rick.meraw@hotmail.com


Cheryl Kappel

Registrar

cakappel@sympatico.ca


Jennifer Khan

Secretary

jennifer.khan@cibc.com


Greg Collins

Tournament Director

greg_collins@sympatico.ca


Meagan Boyle

Referee-In-Chief

meagan.boyle@yahoo.com


Kevin Hinchey

Equipment/Uniform Director

kwhinchey@sympatico.ca


Chris Crosthwaite

Disciplinary Director

chris.crosthwaite@mercedes-benz.cat


Cathy Eberts

Honourary Member

cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca


Krista Montgomery

Player Development

kristaamontgomery@gmail.com


Vacant

Ways And Means Coordinator


Vacant

Community Liason


Upcoming Events


Jun. 01, 2021 12:00 AM to Sep. 30, 2021 12:00 AM

Registration is OPEN for the 2021-22 Season
Registration is open for all divisions.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information