Executives



Shirley Collins

VP of REP Program

rep@scarboroughsharks.com


Ariel Enhaynes

VP of House League

sharkshouseleague@gmail.com


Keith Hyde

Treasurer

keith.hyde@brookfield.com


Rick Meraw

Communications Director

communications@scarboroughsharks.com


Cheryl Kappel

Registrar

cakappel@sympatico.ca


Jennifer Khan

Secretary

jennifer.khan@cibc.com


Greg Collins

Tournament Director

greg_collins@sympatico.ca


Meagan Boyle

Referee-In-Chief

RefereeChief@scarboroughsharks.com


Kevin Hinchey

Equipment/Uniform Director

kwhinchey@sympatico.ca


Chris Crosthwaite

Disciplinary Director

chris.crosthwaite@mercedes-benz.cat


Cathy Eberts

Honourary Member

cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca


Krista Montgomery

Player Development

kristaamontgomery@gmail.com


Vacant

Ways And Means Coordinator

waysandmeans@scarboroughsharks.com


Vacant

Community Liason

communityliason@scarboroughsharks.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 03, 2021 9:15 PM to 10:45 PM

U18 DS Tryouts
Malvern Arena

read more »


Jan. 07, 2022 to Jan. 09, 2022

Sharks New Years Classic
Scarborough, Ontario
The Scarborough Sharks are planning to host the 37th annual News Years Classic. The event is subject OWHA sanction approval and ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information